Meet Our Team

Terry E. Todd
Chairman of the Board

NMLS# 740392

ttodd@cincinnatussl.com [phone_number]
Nancy Rueve
Loan Officer

NMLS# 487805

513.504.3300

nrueve@cincinnatussl.com [phone_number]
Michael R. Wilson
Branch Manager/Loan Officer – Harrison Office

NMLS# 487809

mwilson@cincinnatussl.com [phone_number]
Mike St. John
President/CEO

NMLS# 732440

mstjohn@cincinnatussl.com [phone_number]
Jeff Beerman
Vice President, CFO
jbeerman@cincinnatussl.com [phone_number]
Lisa Hust
BSA & Compliance Officer
lhust@cincinnatussl.com [phone_number]
Deborah L. Shinkle
Assistant Branch Manager Online Banking/Debit Card Administrator
dshinkle@cincinnatussl.com [phone_number]