Meet Our Team

Terry E. Todd
Chairman of the Board

NMLS# 740392

ttodd@cincinnatussl.com [phone_number]
Kristina R. Glassford
Vice President, Director of Branch Operations & Corporate Sales

NMLS# 827710

kglassford@cincinnatussl.com [phone_number]
Nancy Rueve
Loan Officer

NMLS# 487805

513.504.3300

nrueve@cincinnatussl.com [phone_number]
Cindy A. Rottert
Branch Manager – Cheviot Office

NMLS# 728988

crottert@cincinnatussl.com [phone_number]
Alan K. Grauvogel
Consumer Counselor & Security Officer

NMLS# 766520

agrauvogel@cincinnatussl.com [phone_number]
Mike St. John
President/CEO

NMLS# 732440

mstjohn@cincinnatussl.com [phone_number]
Jeff Beerman
Vice President, CFO
jbeerman@cincinnatussl.com [phone_number]
Bud Dornette
AVP – Loan Officer

NMLS# 729552

bdornette@cincinnatussl.com [phone_number]
Michael R. Wilson
Branch Manager/Loan Officer – Harrison Office

NMLS# 487809

mwilson@cincinnatussl.com [phone_number]
Lisa Hust
BSA & Compliance Officer
lhust@cincinnatussl.com [phone_number]
Deborah L. Shinkle
Assistant Branch Manager Online Banking/Debit Card Administrator
dshinkle@cincinnatussl.com [phone_number]