Meet Our Team

Terry E. Todd
Chairman of the Board

NMLS# 740392 [phone_number]
Nancy Rueve
Loan Officer

NMLS# 487805

513.504.3300 [phone_number]
Michael R. Wilson
Branch Manager/Loan Officer – Harrison Office

NMLS# 487809 [phone_number]
Mike St. John

NMLS# 732440 [phone_number]
Jeff Beerman
Vice President, CFO [phone_number]
Lisa Hust
BSA & Compliance Officer [phone_number]
Deborah L. Shinkle
Assistant Branch Manager Online Banking/Debit Card Administrator [phone_number]